Skip to site content

Our Team

When it comes to buying a home, we know you need an expert on your side.

Our Mortgage Team

Our mortgage experts know and understand that these can be some of the most important decisions of your life and they are ready to find the best loan for you.  With the knowledge, enthusiasm, and sincerity of a Reliant Mortgage Lender, you'll have a great home-buying experience!

We have teams in Nashville, Hendersonville, Chattanooga, Columbia and Timonium, Maryland.

Chris Payne

Tim Conklin

National Sales Manager
Phone: 615-415-2346
Fax: 888-275-4511
NMLS#: 153337
Address: 105 Continental Place, Suite 300
Brentwood, TN 37027

cpayne@reliantbank.com

MortgageTeamProfiles__0000_Chris_Payne

HELOC Manager
Phone: 615-721-7487
Fax: 615-866-9320
Bank NMLS# 527661
Personal NMLS#: 1612943
Address: 105 Continental Place, Suite 300
Brentwood, TN 37027

tconklin@reliantbank.com

MortgageTeamProfiles__0010_Tim_Conklin
Tennessee: Nashville & Hendersonville

Chuck Wells

MortgageTeamProfiles__0014_Chuck_Wells

Mortgage Loan Originator
Phone: 615-403-6500
Fax: 888-267-5694
NMLS#: 401470
Address: 105 Continental Place, Suite 300
Brentwood, TN 37027

cwells@reliantbank.com

Liz Cruse

MortgageTeamProfiles__0007_Liz_Cruse

Mortgage Loan Originator
Phone: 615-483-1654 
Fax: 877-219-8415
NMLS#: : 638658
Address: 105 Continental Place, Suite 300
Brentwood, TN 37027

lcruse@reliantbank.com

Kaci Clowers

reliant bank personnel

LOA
Phone: 423-847-7610
Fax: 877-283-4915
NMLS#: 1191090
Address: 711 East Main Street, Suite 105
Hendersonville, TN 37075

kclowers@reliantbank.com

Tyler Blalock

MortgageTeamProfiles__0003_Tyler_Blalock

Mortgage Loan Originator
Phone: 615-721-7479
Cell: 931-607-7193
Fax: 615-866-9320
Address: 105 Continental Place, Suite 300
Brentwood, TN 37027

tblalock@reliantbank.com

Sheila Swofford

MortgageTeamProfiles__0011_Sheila_Swofford

Mortgage Loan Specialist
Phone: 615-721-7488
Fax: 615-866-9320
Bank NMLS#: 537661
Personal NMLS#: 1383127
Address: 105 Continental Place, Suite 300
Brentwood, TN 37027

sswofford@reliantbank.com

Jamie Nix

MortgageTeamProfiles__0009_Jamie_Nix

Loan Production Office Manager
Phone: 615-590-6402
Fax: 877-366-4697
Cell 615-579-1203
NMLS#: 184043
Address: 711 East Main Street, Suite 105
Hendersonville, TN 37075

jnix@reliantbank.com

Terry Frazier

MortgageTeamProfiles__0001_Terry_Fraizer

Mortgage Loan Originator
Phone: 615-591-6403
Fax: 877-411-1480
Cell: 615-636-9677
NMLS#: 1578125
Address: 711 East Main Street, Suite 105
Hendersonville, TN 37075

tfrazier@reliantbank.com

Anna Robison

MortgageTeamProfiles__0005_Anna_Robison

Mortgage Loan Originator
Phone: 615-512-3060
Fax: 615-535-2727
NMLS#: 171224
Address: 711 East Main Street, Suite 105
Hendersonville, TN 37075

arobison@reliantbank.com

Jodi Watson

MortgageTeamProfiles__0013_Jodi_Watson

1st Lien HELOC MLO
Phone: 615-721-7482
NMLS#: 537661
Address: 105 Continental Place, Suite 300
Brentwood, TN 37027

jwatson@reliantbank.com

Tennessee: Chattanooga

Derek Berry

MortgageTeamProfiles__0002_Derek_Berry

LO Manager
Phone: 863-581-6603
Fax: 877-270-2452
Bank NMLS# 527661
Personal NMLS#: 0132655
Address: 633 Chestnut Street
Chattanooga, TN 37450

dberry@reliantbank.com

Tennessee: Columbia

Cindy Long

MortgageTeamProfiles__0004_Cindy_Long

Senior Mortgage Lender
Phone: 931-215-6330
Bank NMLS# 527661
Personal NMLS#: 679368
Address: 601 N. Garden Street
Columbia, TN 38401

clong@reliantbank.com

Maryland: Timonium

Shane Hapney

reliant bank personnel

1st Lien HELOC MLO
Phone: 443-275-9126
NMLS#: 1457173
Address: 2300 York Rd. Ste. 211
Timonium, MD 21093

shapney@reliantbank.com

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -