Skip to site content

Our Team

When it comes to buying a home, we know you need an expert on your side.

Our Mortgage Team

Our mortgage experts know and understand that these can be some of the most important decisions of your life and they are ready to find the best loan for you.  With the knowledge, enthusiasm, and sincerity of a Reliant Mortgage Lender, you'll have a great home-buying experience!

We have teams in Nashville, Hendersonville, Chattanooga, Columbia and Timonium, Maryland.

Chris Payne

Tim Conklin

National Sales Manager
Phone: 615-415-2346
Fax: 888-275-4511
Personal NMLS# 153337
Address: 105 Continental Place, Suite 300
Brentwood, TN 37027

cpayne@reliantbank.com

HELOC Manager
Phone: 615-721-7487
Fax: 615-866-9320
Personal NMLS# 1612943
Address: 105 Continental Place, Suite 300
Brentwood, TN 37027

tconklin@reliantbank.com

Chris Payne

Chris Payne

National Sales Manager
Phone: 615-415-2346
Fax: 888-275-4511
Personal NMLS# 153337
Address: 105 Continental Place, Suite 300
Brentwood, TN 37027

cpayne@reliantbank.com

Tim Conklin

Tim Conklin

HELOC Manager
Phone: 615-721-7487
Fax: 615-866-9320
Personal NMLS# 1612943
Address: 105 Continental Place, Suite 300
Brentwood, TN 37027

tconklin@reliantbank.com

Tennessee: Nashville & Hendersonville

Chuck Wells

Chuck Wells

Mortgage Loan Originator
Phone: 615-403-6500
Fax: 888-267-5694
Personal NMLS# 401470
Address: 105 Continental Place, Suite 300
Brentwood, TN 37027

cwells@reliantbank.com

Liz Cruse

Liz Cruse

Mortgage Loan Originator
Phone: 615-483-1654 
Fax: 877-219-8415
Personal NMLS# 638658
Address: 105 Continental Place, Suite 300
Brentwood, TN 37027

lcruse@reliantbank.com

Tyler Blalock

Tyler Blalock

Mortgage Loan Originator
Phone: 615-721-7479
Cell: 931-607-7193
Fax: 615-866-9320
Personal NMLS# 986284
Address: 105 Continental Place, Suite 300
Brentwood, TN 37027

tblalock@reliantbank.com

Jamie Nix

Jamie Nix

Mortgage Loan Originator
Phone: 615-590-6402
Fax: 877-366-4697
Cell 615-579-1203
Personal NMLS# 184043
Address: 711 East Main Street, Suite 105
Hendersonville, TN 37075

jnix@reliantbank.com

Terry Frazier

Terry Frazier

Mortgage Loan Originator
Phone: 615-591-6403
Fax: 877-411-1480
Cell: 615-636-9677
Personal NMLS# 1578125
Address: 711 East Main Street, Suite 105
Hendersonville, TN 37075

tfrazier@reliantbank.com

Anna Robison

Anna Robison

Mortgage Loan Originator
Phone: 615-512-3060
Fax: 615-535-2727
Personal NMLS# 171224
Address: 711 East Main Street, Suite 105
Hendersonville, TN 37075

arobison@reliantbank.com

Jodi Watson

Jodi Watson

1st Lien HELOC Originator
Phone: 615-721-7482
Personal NMLS# 537661
Address: 105 Continental Place, Suite 300
Brentwood, TN 37027

jwatson@reliantbank.com

Jeff Goff

Jeff Goff

1st Lien HELOC Originator
Phone: 615-595-5406
Bank NMLS# 527661
Personal NMLS# 1733935
Address: 105 Continental Place, Suite 300,
Brentwood, TN  37027

jgoff@reliantbank.com

Ben Stepp

Ben Stepp

1st Lien HELOC Originator
Phone: 615-721-7476
Personal NMLS# 512149
Address: 105 Continental Place, Suite 300,
Brentwood, TN  37027

bstepp@reliantbank.com

Tennessee: Chattanooga

Derek Berry

Derek Berry

Loan Production Office Manager
Phone: 863-581-6603
Fax: 877-270-2452
Personal NMLS# 0132655
Address: 633 Chestnut Street
Chattanooga, TN 37450

dberry@reliantbank.com

Tennessee: Columbia

Cindy Long

Cindy Long

Mortgage Loan Originator
Phone: 931-215-6330
Personal NMLS# 679368
Address: 601 N. Garden Street
Columbia, TN 38401

clong@reliantbank.com

Maryland: Timonium

Shane Hapney

No Photo

1st Lien HELOC Originator
Phone: 443-275-9126
Personal NMLS# 1457173
Address: 2300 York Rd. Ste. 211
Timonium, MD 21093

shapney@reliantbank.com

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -