Skip to site content

Holiday Hours

Important information about holiday closings and transaction cut-off times.

Independence Day

In observance of the upcoming holiday, Reliant branches will be closed on:

Monday, July 5th

Important Transaction Cutoff Times

Transactions must take place prior to the times listed to allow for processing on the same business day. Any transactions received after the posted times will be processed the following business day.

Personal Account Services

Friday, July 2

  • Outgoing Wires – 3:30 p.m. CDT
  • Incoming Wires – 4:00 p.m. CDT
  • International Wires – 3:00 p.m. CDT

Business Account Services

Friday, July 2

  • Outgoing Wires – 3:30 p.m. CDT
  • Incoming Wires – 4:00 p.m. CDT
  • International Wires – 3:00 p.m. CDT
  • ACH files – 3:30 p.m. CDT
  • Remote Deposit Capture – 6:00 p.m. CDT

ATM and Mobile Deposits

  • ATM Deposits and Mobile Deposits received before 4:00 p.m. CDT on Friday, July 2 will be available Saturday, July 3.
  • ATM Deposits and Mobile Deposits received after 4:00 p.m. CDT on Friday, July 2 will be available on Wednesday, July 7.

If you have questions about cutoff times, please contact your banker.

Access to your account remains available at reliantbank.com, via our mobile app and at our ATMs. For a list of convenient ATM locations, click here.

2021 Holiday Schedule

Holiday Date Observed
New Year’s Day Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 18
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Juneteenth Saturday, June 19
Independence Day Monday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, September 6
Columbus Day Monday, October 11
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25
Day after Thanksgiving

Close at 4:00 p.m.

 

Friday, November 26

Christmas Day

 

Friday, December 24

(Branches with Saturday hours will also be closed Saturday, December 25)

New Years’ Eve

Close at 2:00 p.m.

 

Friday, December 31

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -